Lord, I thank you for giving me the strength to deny those,

things which are not of you.

Given me a way through your word to resist the enemy at all turns.

You know thCA8JJVGPLord that my flesh is weak and wants the things of this world.

As we exist in this world I believe the battle that we go through is the,

the battle with in ourselves.

As a child of God the spirit wants to serve the Lord but, the consent,

rebellion of the flesh makes it a war between the spirit and the flesh.

The Lord has given us the Holy Spirit to help us and to lead us to God’s truths.

I thank the Lord for being there fo me and guiding me along the way.

I believe in the word of God to be true and His promises to be real.

I want you to know this stay focus on the Lord, stand on His word daily.

Let the fleshy man die that the spiritual man may endure.

The word of the Lord is our strength it is our guide to a better life in Christ Jesus.

Inspired by the Holy Spirit