My sorrows are deep and are eternal for those that are lost to this fallen world.

I speak to the heart and the minds of all that seek to free from sin.

Speak it and I will come and change your life and wash your transgressioins away.

I am He sorrowsthat forgives and can make what was once broken make it whole.

I will take your worries, your shame and guilt and make all things new.

Giving you a new life in me, come and taste and see that the Lord is good.

Feel my glory embrace you my peace comfort you my Spirit fill you.peace

Bless is he who calls on the name of the Lord in theses days to come.

Turn and correct your path!

Choose life and not death.

My tears flow for all mankind for wrong in this world.

Open your minds and hearts and receive eternal life through our Lord Jesus Christ.